INDIANA SHOWROOM: M-F 7:30am to 4:30pm EDT   Saturday 8am to 12pm EDT by appointment

OFFICE: M-F 8am to 5pm EDT

CLOSED: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Surplus City Liquidators Staff

Tom Lehman

CEO

toml@surpluscityliquidators.com


Karen Seawell

CFO

765-482-8401

karen.seawell@surpluscityliquidators.com


Anita Wolf

Chief of Staff

765-482-8402

anitaw@surpluscityliquidators.com


Audrey Hale

HR Generalist

765-482-8436

audrey.hale@surpluscityliquidators.com


Marcus Olsen

Sr. Director, Strategy

marcuso@surpluscityliquidators.com


Reese Coverdale

VP of Operations

765-482-8410

reesec@surpluscityliquidators.com


Indiana - Warehouse Management Team


Dustin Hale, Brandon Dickinson, Clayton Bailey and Kayla Smith

Anthony Kepler

Dallas - Warehouse Manager

anthonyk@surpluscityliquidators.com


Kortney Blankenship

Digital Supervisor

765-482-8405

kortneyb@surpluscityliquidators.com


Kennedy Parker

Ebay-Amazon Dept Asst

kennedyp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Peggy Cortez

Amazon Dept

peggyc@surpluscityliquidators.com


Dustin Hale

Technical Support Specialist

dustinh@surpluscityliquidators.com


Tim Jamrosz

Sales Director

765-482-8428

timj@surpluscityliquidators.com


Aaron Acton

Senior Director, Outside Sales

765-481-2772

aarona@surpluscityliquidators.com


Jon Wilson

Shipping-Traffic Manager

765-482-8429

shipping@surpluscityliquidators.com


Bob Martin

Accounting

765-482-8426

bobm@surpluscityliquidators.com


Meghan Petolino

Customer Service

765-482-8407

meghanp@surpluscityliquidators.com