(800) 428-4339

SHOWROOM: M-F 7:30am to 5:00pm EDT Saturday 8am to 1pm EDT

OFFICE: M-F 8am to 5pm EDT

CLOSED: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Surplus City Liquidators Staff

Bill Daniels

Founder and Vice President

billdaniels2004@yahoo.com


Tom Lehman

CEO

toml@surpluscityliquidators.com


Janet Patterson

CFO

janetp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Anita Wolf

COS - Sales/Marketing Supervisor

765-482-8402

anitaw@surpluscityliquidators.com


Bob Martin

Accounting

765-482-8426

bobm@surpluscityliquidators.com


Carrie Dunbar

Web Orders

765-482-8403

carried@surpluscityliquidators.com


Sarah Burns

Weborders /Marketing

765-482-8403

sarahb@surpluscityliquidators.com


Kortney Blankenship

Ebay Dept Supervisor

765-482-8405

kortneyb@surpluscityliquidators.com


Kennedy Parker

Ebay-Amazon Dept Asst

kennedyp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Meghan Petolino

Administrative Assistant-Receptionist

765-482-7000

meghanp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Peggy Cortez

Amazon Dept

peggyc@surpluscityliquidators.com


Jon Wilson

Shipping-Traffic

765-482-8429

shipping@surpluscityliquidators.com


Skip McDonald

Sales

765-482-8401

skipm@surluscityliquidators.com


Tim Jamrosz

Sales

765-482-8428

timj@surpluscityliquidators.com


Chase Kinsler

Sales

765-482-8436

chasek@surpluscityliquidators.com