(800) 428-4339

SHOWROOM: M-F 7:30am to 4:30pm EDT Saturday 8am to Noon EDT

OFFICE: M-F 8am to 5pm EDT

CLOSED: New Years Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Surplus City Liquidators Staff

Bill Daniels

CEO

billdaniels2004@yahoo.com


Janet Patterson

CFO

janetp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Jerry Tuck

COO

765-482-8412

jerryt@surpluscityliquidators.com


Anita Wolf

Sales-Marketing Supervisor

765-482-8402

anitaw@surpluscityliquidators.com


Stephanie Wirey

Ebay-Amazon Dept Supervisor

765-482-8410

stephaniew@surpluscityliquidators.com


Carrie Dunbar

Marketing

765-482-8403

carried@surpluscityliquidators.com


Jennifer Boyland

Sales

765-482-8428

jenniferb@surpluscityliquidators.com


Kortney Blankenship

Web Orders - Sales - Ebay Dept

765-482-8405

kortneyb@surpluscityliquidators.com


Meghan Petolino

Administrative Assistant-Receptionist

765-482-7000

meghanp@surpluscityliquidators.com


Peggy Cortez

Amazon Dept

peggyc@surpluscityliquidators.com


Sara McClaine

Shipping-Traffic

765-482-8429

saram@surpluscityliquidators.com


Skip McDonald

Sales

765-482-8401

skipm@surluscityliquidators.com